Corporate Information

TCC Credit Co-operative comprises of Chairman, Board of Directors, Management and staffs who manage and execute the organization’s activities.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of members who are elected by our members to manage the organization. Our present list of Board of Directors is as follows:

  • Dr. R. Theyvendran PBM (Chairman)
  • Mr. Shareef Bin Abdul Jaffar (1st Vice-Chairman)
  • Mr. Tan Geok Seng (2nd Vice-chairman)
  • Mr. Mahadevan Lukshumayeh (Director)
  • Mr. Daniel Cher (Director)
  • Ms. Maria Bte Amri (Director)
  • Mr. Joshua Benjamin, PBM (Director)
  • Mr. Hamzah Bin Hj Abdul (Director)
  • Mr. Santhanaram Jayaram (Director)

TCC Credit Co-operative has a very dedicated management team to execute the vision of the organization and to better serve our members. The Management Team consists of the following people:

  • Ms. Shoba Gunasekaran (General Manager)
  • Mr. Gangatharan Kharthick (Finance Manager)
  • Ms. Winnie Chin (Operations Manager)
  • Ms. Maureen Woo (Asst Accounts Manager)
  • Ms. Annalicia Brazas (Asst Marketing Manager)
E-Teller Online Banking

Sign up for E-Teller access.